Instructeurs KC Nijmegen:
Naam: Soort cursus: Email: Tel. nr.:
Anita Beers
GG
anitabeers1801@gmail.com
024-3975055
06-10184693
Lieke Geurts GG lieke-g@hotmail.com
06-46345743
Giel Bosman GG gjcgmbosman@gmail.com
024-3442255
Juul Schueler
GG juul@dierenwijzer.com
024-6635651
Thessa van Leth
GG thessa01@hotmail.nl
06-53522766
Denise van Leeuwen GG d_vanleeuwen@hotmail.com 06-19292376
Rian Verschuuren GG mpf.verschuuren@gmail.com 06-15261201
Mariska Ekkebus GG en Flyball r.ekkebus@upcmail.nl
024-6842033
06-13387759
Gonny Peters
GG, Hooper en Flyball gonny.peters@roc-nijmegen.nl
06-13155455
Anita van Bussel GG en Flyball bussel001@hetnet.nl
024-3739530
06-38720934
Henk Hommersom Agility (Behendigheid) henk-hommersom@kpnplanet.nl
024-3555807
06-22055807
Karin Planje Agility cmj.planje@gmail.com 024-3790891
06-22130595