Instructeurs KC Nijmegen:
Naam: Soort cursus: Email:
Anita Beers
GG
anitabeers1801@gmail.com
Lieke Geurts GG lieke-g@hotmail.com
Giel Bosman GG gjcgmbosman@gmail.com
Juul Schueler
GG juul@dierenwijzer.com
Linda van Harn GG linda16_1000@hotmail.com
Rian Verschuuren GG mpf.verschuuren@gmail.com
Michael Rutten GG michael-rutten@hotmail.com
Thessa van Leth
GG en Dogdance thessa01@hotmail.nl
Denise van Leeuwen GG en Agility d_vanleeuwen@hotmail.com
Gonny Peters
GG, Hoopers en Flyball cursusledenadmin@kcnijmegen.nl
Bianca van Leth Hoopers bvltupp@outlook.com
Anita van Bussel Flyball

voorzitter@kcnijmegen.nl

Henk Hommersom Agility (Behendigheid) henk-hommersom@kpnplanet.nl
Dave Leijser Agility dave@leijser.net
Astrid Straaijer Ringtraining a.straaijer@planet.nl